Jiangsu Fengyun Machinery Technology Co., Ltd
Service Hotline:051265085292
820/760/475 angle Chi equipment
820/760/475 angle Chi equipment

The machine is composed of several parts: the loading frame, the loading frame support, the material import platform, the forming host, the forming cutting device, the hydraulic station and the computer control box.

360 degrees bite 475.760.820 angle Chi pressure tile machine, are efficient economic cutting profile, because the cross-section shape is reasonable, they can make steel to achieve higher performance, improve the ability to cut capacity.

The advantages of angle gallop steel tile:

1, light seismic: angle Chi color steel tile equipment and clay solid brick more than ten times lighter than the hollow block light 100kg / ㎡ above, handling the big beam, big hanging, deep bottom of the question, plate column Connection with excellent seismic function, not only practical for low-rise buildings, but also for high-rise buildings, soft geology and sandy shore, shake in the construction. 2, sound insulation and good function: the plate inside the closed microporous structure, effectively cut off the sound transmission and sound-absorbing two-tier function, sound insulation ≥ 40dB, waterproof, moisture, anti-freeze-thaw have reached the standard. 3, add the application area: wall thin, can be added to the application area of ​​3 to 6% or more. 4, the assembly and processing function: wall panels can be sawed, can be nailed, drill, can be cut at random, casually create a building pattern. 5, the construction of rapid: dry work, easy to install, than the block wall more than 6 times faster, can greatly shorten the duration. 6, the appearance of decoration function: light partition wall appearance flatness, after filling can be directly posted wallpaper, wall and spray. 7, the induction cost is low: because the beam and the foundation to reduce the load, the construction of fast, short cycle, than the clay brick, hollow block to reduce the project cost 20%

Address:Suzhou City, Wang Tingzhen Huayang Village, No. 56, Huatong Road  TelePhone:051265085292  MobilePhone:18912785298  E-mail:jsfyjxkj@sohu.com

Mobile

江苏风云机械科技有限公司
服务热线:051265085292
820/760/475角驰设备
820/760/475角驰设备

角驰设备是更新传统屋面成型机的产品,该机主要由装料架,装料架支座,进料导入平台,成型主机,成型剪切装置,液压站,电脑控制箱等几部分组成。

360度咬口475.760.820角驰压瓦机,属于高效经济裁面型材,由于截面形状合理,它们能使钢材更高地发挥效能,提高承裁能力.

角驰彩钢瓦的优点:

1、轻质抗震:角驰彩钢瓦设备与粘土实心砖比较轻十倍以上,比空心砌块轻100kg/㎡以上,处理大年夜梁、大年夜挂、深根底的疑问,板柱连接具有出色的抗震功用,不只实用于低层建筑,也实用于高层建筑、软地质及沙岸、撼中建。2、隔声防水功用好:板材内部密闭微孔构造,有效隔断声响的传递及吸音两层功用,隔声≥40dB,防水、防潮、抗冻融均达标准。3、添加应用面积:墙体薄,可添加应用面积3~6%以上。 4、装配加工功用好:墙板可锯、可钉、可钻、可随便率性切开,随便制造建筑格局。 5、施工疾速:干法工作,装配简单便利,比砌块墙体快6倍以上,可大年夜大年夜缩短工期。6、外表装修功用好: 轻质隔墙板外表平整度好,填缝后可直接贴壁纸、墙砖及喷涂。7、归纳造价低:因为减轻梁柱和根底荷载,施工快,周期短,比粘土砖、空心砌块降低工程造价20%

地址:苏州市相城区望亭镇华阳村华通路56号  电话:051265085292  手机:18912785078  电子邮箱:jsfyjxkj@sohu.com

版权所有:江苏风云机械科技有限公司手机版

820/760/475角驰设备多少钱,成型设备,设备,哪家好,价格,生产厂家,厂家电话,苏州,江苏,浙江,上海,无锡,安徽,杭州,合肥820/760/475角驰设备