Jiangsu Fengyun Machinery Technology Co., Ltd
Service Hotline:051265085292
Floor board equipment
Floor board equipment

Floor board equipment manufacturers / floor board machine prices

The floorboard equipment is a set of equipment for the production of steel structure floor board. The equipment adopts high level automatic industrial PLC control to realize the full control operation and production, which can precisely control the size and production speed of the floor board and easy to maintain. The products produced by the floor board forming machine have the characteristics of light weight, high strength, bearing capacity and good shock resistance. The products are widely used in the steel structure construction field.

 

    Floor board equipment manual billet, billet work procedures:

1 , before the use of equipment, to check whether the connection is reliable, the installation of bolts, nuts are tightened, left and right chassis should be filled with lubricating oil, in order to power the machine to start the test. The first empty car running carefully observed, with or without vibration, noise, oil window is to oil, the movement of the parts are coordinated, all normal to install the mold.

2 , the installation of mold, you must cut off the power, with the manual movement of the motor belt or large gear, the table position, and the slider to the highest point. It is best to use an object to support the table and the bottom of the slide between the slide to prevent the natural fall, resulting in accidents.

3, the machine used in the mold to be an upper die and six the same size of the lower mold, the first installation of a mold and a lower mold, the lower mold directly installed in the six-wheel runner table, the mold installed in the bottom of the slide , And place the appropriate thickness of the pad, to ensure that the upper and lower mold mold, the four sides of the gap evenly, the distance between the upper and lower mold is equal to the thickness of the required tile. And then the above model prevail, the table transposition, the installation of the remaining five to pay the next model, all installed up and down after the mold can drive to tile.


Address:Suzhou City, Wang Tingzhen Huayang Village, No. 56, Huatong Road  TelePhone:051265085292  MobilePhone:18912785298  E-mail:jsfyjxkj@sohu.com

Mobile

江苏风云机械科技有限公司
服务热线:051265085292
楼承板设备
楼承板设备

楼承板设备生产厂家/楼承板机价格

    楼承板设备是生产钢结构楼承板的一套设备,该设备采用高水平自动工业PLC控制,实现全控制化操作生产,可以精确控制楼承板的尺寸和生产快慢,易于维护。楼承板成型机生产的产品具有重量轻、强度高、承重大、抗震性好的特点,产品被广泛应用于钢结构建筑领域。

 

   楼承板设备手工放坯、取坯工作程序:

    1、在设备使用前,要检查各处连接是否牢靠,安装螺栓、螺母是否拧紧,左右机箱内应加足润滑机油,才能通电启动机器进行试车。先空车运转仔细观察,有无震动、噪音,油窗口是否来油,各部件运动是否协调,一切正常后才能安装模具。

    2、安装模具时,必须切断电源,用手工搬动电动机皮带或大齿轮,使工作台转位,并使滑座上升到最高点。最好用一物件支撑在工作台及滑座底面之间,以防滑座自然下落,造成事故。

3、本机使用的模具需一个上模和六个相同规格尺寸的下模,先安装上模和一个下模,下模直接安装在六方转轮工作台上,上模安装在滑座底面上,并放置适当厚度的垫板,保证上下模合模后,四周边间隙均匀,上下模之间距离等于所需瓦坯的厚度。然后再以上模为准,工作台转位,安装其余五付下模,全部安装好上下模以后才能开车进行压瓦。


地址:苏州市相城区望亭镇华阳村华通路56号  电话:051265085292  手机:18912785078  电子邮箱:jsfyjxkj@sohu.com

版权所有:江苏风云机械科技有限公司手机版

楼承板机多少钱,成型设备,设备,哪家好,价格,生产厂家,厂家电话,苏州,江苏,浙江,上海,无锡,安徽,杭州,合肥楼承板机